Ion Quality Systems
Company
  |  Contact Us  |  Faqs
toll-free 1-877-ion-2511

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Categories

partners

Manufacturing

APV Manufacturing

325 N. Muller Ave
Anaheim, CA 92801
Esther Rath-Quality Manager
714-991-3848
http://www.apvmfg.com/

CNC Manufacturing

42158 Sarah Way
Temecula, CA 92590
Rich Cruz-President
Kimberly Pellegrino-Quality Coordinator
951-693-0098
http://www.cnc-mfg.com/

Jaco Machine Works

308 Encinal St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Andy Smith
831-429-8175
http://www.jacoworks.com/

Miller Machine

353 Industrial Way
Fallbrook, CA 92028
760-723-9446
Chuck Miller-President
http://www.millermachine.net/

Lanic Engineering

12144 6th St.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Lou Merola-Controller
909-605-6880
http://www.lanicengineering.com/

Arc Technologies

185 Vallecitos de Oro San Marcos, CA 92069 760-744-7400 Jonathan Friedman Jw_friedman@arctechinc.com

Jet Cutting Solutions, Inc.

8333 Rochester Ave. #108 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 Louis Mammolito 909-484-0131 Jetcutter99@charter.net

CASBE Industries

42222 Remington Ave. Temecula, CA 92590 Everton Cope 951-296-3866 ecope@casbeindustries.com

Check Yourself Inc.

5785 Thornwood Dr. Goleta, CA 93117 Justin Weisblott
805-967-6190 justin@chkyourself.com

Connector Contacts Inc.

Connector Contacts Inc. 714 E. Edna Pl. Covina, CA 91723 Bud Ellis 877-463-9029 sales@connectorcontacts.com

Donal Machine Inc.

591 North McDowell Blvd. Petaluma, CA 94954 Tom Dollard 707-763-6625 tom@donalmachine.com

Gordon Brush Mfg, Co. Inc.

6247 Randolph Street Commerce, CA 90040 Ken Raz 323-724-7777

Fosters CNC

2222 Kansas Ave
Riverside, CA 92507
951-533-7214
951-328-0833
paublo@fostercnc.com

International AERO Engineering

9058 Rosecrans
Bellflower, CA  90706
Ashley Martin
562-531-8633
Ashley.martin@internationalaero.com

Connection Enterprises Inc.

325 N. Muller St.
Anaheim, CA 92801
Maribel Lucioto-Quality Assurance
714-400-0424

Advance Quality Water Jet Cutting

2221 East Celsius Ave #B
Oxnard, CA 93030
Tom Scroggin-Owner
805-983-2484
http://www.hydrojet.org/

Hyatt Die Cast

4656 Lincoln Ave
Cypress, CA 90630
Bob Meschuk-President
714- 826-5165
http://www.hyattdiecast.com/

N/C Industries

42147 Roick Drive
Temecula, CA 92590
951-296-9603
Mark Waltz-President
http://www.ncindustries.com/

Pacific CNC Machine Co

John McClain
6351 Corte Del Abeto
Carlsbad, CA 92009
John McClain-President
760- 431-7558

JA-V Industries

283 Corporate Way
Upland, CA  91786
Jon Mansfield
909-946-5959
jmansfield@ja-vindustries.com

Machine Arts, Inc.

590 E. Gutierrez St.
Santa Barbara, CA  93103
Jeffrey Sipress
805-965-5344
jghere@machinearts.com

MarLee Manufactoring, Inc.

4711 E. Guasti Rd.
Ontario, CA  91761
Shawn Cory
909-390-3222
shawn@marleemfg.com

PENCO Precision

15251 Boyle Ave.
Fontana, CA  92337
Donna Conner
909-349-2892
dconner@dead-on.com

Plastic Reinforcements Inc.

15126 S. Sierra Bonita
Chino, CA  91710
Susan Mathieson
909-597-4771
susan@plasticreinforcements.com

HiTech Plastics and Molds

21734 Marilla St.
Chatsworth, CA  91311
Rob Loranger
818-477-2777
info@hitech-plastics.com

MAC Industries

14965 Hilton Drive
Fontana, CA  92336
Nelson Deer
909-982-3431
maccutty@aol.com

Nano Laser Technologies, LLC.

13032 San Fernando Rd.
Sylmar, CA  91342
Carl Beard
818-362-6300
cbeard@nanolasertech.com

A&B Aerospace

612 Ayon Ave.
Azusa, CA  91702
Keith Spoerhase
626-334-2976
kspoerhase@abaerospace.com

Leonard Scholl Industries LSI Inc.

5751 A. Palmer Way
Carlsbad CA 92008
Marc Scholl-Owner
760- 431-2977
http://www.lsicnc.com/

Thompson Gun Drilling

13840 Saticoy St.
Van Nuys, CA 91402
Mike Thompson-President
818-781-7776
http://www.thompsongundrilling.com/

Martin Rubber

Russ Martin-President
2085 Emery Ave.
La Habra, CA 90631
Russ Martin-President
562-690-6308
http://www.martinrubber.com/

BUDA Precision, Inc.

1061 E. Midway
Cerritos, CA  90703
Emery Cziraki
562-699-5877
budaprecison@aol.com

R&J Manufacturing Inc.

2329 S. Otis St.
Santa Ana, CA  92704
John Woloshun
714-957-1680
johnw@rjmachineshop.com

Precision Molded Products

12155 Magnolia Ave.
Suite 12C
Riverside, CA 92503
Chris Kozloski
951-354-0779
ckozloski@precisionmoldpro.com

R&G Precision Machining

2608 Temple Heights Dr.
Oceanside, CA  92056
Paul Ryan
760-724-5300
paul@rgprecision.com

SOLO Enterprise Corp.

220 North California Ave.
City of Industry, CA  91744
Edward Mugica
626-961-3591
emugica@soloenterprisecorp.com

tmc

42148 Sarah Way
Temecula, CA  92590
Stan Monarch
951-695-6288
stan@tmcscsi.com

Tiger Manufacturing Co.

949 N. Cataract Ave. Suite D
San Dimas, CA  91773
Tiger Quach
909-305-6784
tigerq@tigermanufacturingco.com

TP Manufacturing

1024 Roelofs Rd.
Yardley, PA 
Doug Kimbal
215-369-2853
dkimball@tpmfg.us

Zermatt Precisions Manufacturing and Design

16934 Pella Rd.
Adams, NE  68301
Jason Applebee
402-788-2884
japplebee@zermattinc.com